pasterprime.blogg.se

When does crusader kings 2 new dlc
When does crusader kings 2 new dlc













when does crusader kings 2 new dlc

(Edit: Having compiled the list, I'm now wondering if I've overrated this one and should drop it down a few places. It stil introduced very important changes, and also revamped childhood education which was a huge improvement from the system beforehand. Conclave: makes the council and the vassal game in general a lot more interesting, although its mechanics are still imperfect.

when does crusader kings 2 new dlc

If there's one DLC I couldn't do without, it's this one.Ģ. The Old Gods: Filled out a huge part of the map with some very interesting mechanics and made revolts much better, and the adventurer mechanics are also a cool addition. It's a nice getaway area if you're tired of Crusades or Jihads.ġ. Yeah and the bad performance after it was released, along with the fact that the Indians just keep to themselves, rarely interacting with the middle east and beyond. Rajas - I think this one gets a bad rep due to people just not knowing much about Medieval India. Sunset Invasion - Yeah it's ahistorical but so what? It gives playing Western Europe a challenge, although one could argue that in the earlier start dates, the Umayyads already pose a challenge to Christians in Iberia and France. All of them have been executed well, minus the dreaded "Potato" Faces us oldies used to have until late 2014 Portrait Packs - I love diversity, especially when its lacking to the point where it's either generic white or generic orange with a turban. Charlemagne - I like more playing time okay? Yes this date is unbalanced as it gets but still, I like vice-royalties, Iconoclasm, and of course, playing as the great Charlie himself.ģ. The more play time and paganism does it for me, although the pagan content is heavily leaning towards Germanic, while the rest get scraps, and some get nothing at all like West African and Tengri until recently.Ģ. Extended timeline, paganism, tribal governments, VIKINGS, and yeah. Old Gods - Need I say more? You'll find plenty of praise for this one. I never really payed too much attention to what my unit models looked so I skipped these entirely.ġ.

when does crusader kings 2 new dlc

Unit Packs- Why is this even a thing? These should've been standard in the game, but oh well. And so far from what I've seen, players like me were rather unhappy about the ridiculous demands vassals would make.ģ. I know, its a different way to play, but just a personal preference. I tend to play as an absolute monarch, with me having most of the power and telling my vassals to obey me and stay in line. Conclave - For me, managing vassals is already a hard task. But I'll stick to being a feudal warlord for now.Ģ. The Republic - I never found this mode to be that interesting, although done correctly it can be OP as hell. Here's a better list of my least favs, along with the faves:ġ.















When does crusader kings 2 new dlc